8:00 – 9:00a

Continental Breakfast Available

9:00 – 9:45a

Welcome from O-RAN Alliance Board
   Alliance Overview and Mission
   Alliance Structure and Membership
   Alliance IPR Policy, Membership Agreements and Fees

9:45a – 10:15a

Technical Steering Committee Chairs Presentation
Sachin Katti and Chih-Lin I

10:15a – 10:30a


10:30a – 10:50a

Non-real-time RAN Intelligent Controller and A1 Interface Workgroup
Qi Sun (China Mobile) and Dhruv Gupta (AT&T)

10:50a – 11:10a

Stack Reference Design and Open F1/W1/E1/X2/Xn interface Workgroup
Ryusuke Matsukawa (NTT DOCOMO) and William Diego (Orange)

11:10a – 11:25a
11:25a – 11:40a
11:40a – 11:55a

12:00p – 1:00p

Ericsson: Per Beming
Intel: Pranav Mehta
Qualcomm: Ed Tiedemann

Lunch on your own

1:00p – 1:20p

Near-real-time RIC and E2 interface Workgroup
Claudio Coletti (DT) and Junshai Sun (China Mobile)

1:20p – 1:40p

White-box Hardware Workgroup
Kai Yan (China Mobile) and Saeed Ghassemzadeh (AT&T)

1:40p – 1:55p

Nokia: Paul Stephens

1:55p – 2:10p
2:10p – 2:25p

2:25p – 2:40p

2:40p – 3:00p

ZTE: Jingyi Zhou
Baicell: Bo Wei


Open Fronthaul Interfaces Workgroup Meeting
Anil Umesh (NTT DOCOMO)

3:00p – 3:20p

3:20p – 3:35p
3:35p – 3:50p

Cloudification and Orchestration Workgroup
Kaustubh Joshi (AT&T) and Lucian Suciu (Orange)

Lenovo: Tong Li

3:50p - 4:00p

Closing Remarks